Tuesday, March 17, 2009

The Scrapping Cottage Design Team

Design Team Members are: Kay Norman, Ruth Ellen Yeager, Beverly Sizemore, Natasha Downing and Rochelle Larocca. You can learn more about our Design Team on the Scrapping Cottage website.


Rochelle said...

Thanks Kay for thinking of all of us! You are such a swetie! :O)

TristanzNina said...

Congradulations Ruth Ellen!

Natasha said...

Thanks for the fantastic introduction Kay. Im very excited about having a great Design Team to work with :-)